7:20 pm Gary, Gary, Gary. Stupid. Stupid. Stupid.
7:25pm Judd may be my new favorite: “GET OUT OF MY JUNGLE.”
7:40 pm Nevermind. I take that back. Judd is no longer my favorite. He is the reason the tribe lost. Dammit to hell. Poor Steph. I just hope she doesn’t start whining now.
8:00 Close call Lydia. You got lucky. Maybe now your new team will see your value.
As always, changing the teams changes the dynamics of the game. Things will get more interesting now.
One person this will affect is Gary. He had it made when he wasn’t on Danni’s team…but she knows who he is and he’s still lying about it. I said it before, but I’ll say it again. Stupid. Stupid. Stupid. Even if he does make it to the final two, he won’t win because of that one lie. That stupid lie. Time and again this show has proven one thing–it’s not about who needs the money most; it’s about who plays the game the best. Gary’s afraid they’ll vote him off because he doesn’t need the money…but if you look at the past shows, overall, that’s just not true.
Now the show is going somewhere. Let’s get down and dirty, y’all!
I can’t wait for my friend Maria to post…wonder what her thoughts are? (btw, she was SOOOO wrong about Jack on Lost. Hewas just a whiner last night–button or no)


